How to get long term SEO benefits using Google Adwords?

Since 2013, Google is running secure search worldwide and It has created big problems to understand search queries of our visitors in organic search which leads them to our site.
I had planned a strategy and run few Adwords campaign for the month and I found Google Adwords is showing Matched Search Query of user to our site. It helped me to download data of all visits to my site.

Matched Search Query

Now I grouped various queries with corresponding frequency in a month and checked search queries competition on Google.

Data Analysis

As per data in the image , I had decided to go for Long tail keywords with good frequency and average competition.
Now to perform better, I had included user’s query in title of relevant web pages and used other on-site optimization and Link building strategy to improve upon my results.

Leave a Reply

